Committee Members

Committee members for the year 2021-2022 are listed below.


Ordinary Members

  • Mandy O’Donnell
  • Pamela Thomson
  • David Wilkie

Contacting Us

For general enquiries, you can contact the Secretary by using our Contact form.

If you have a Child Protection query, please contact the Child Protection Officer directly using the Child Protection contact form.

Supporting Figure Skating In Central Scotland