

Stirling New Figure Skating Club

Club Secretary – Linda Kerr Chairperson – Brian Cairns Treasurer – John Sneddon

Child Protection Officer - Pamela Thomson Membership Secretary – Lynne Goldie

Committee Member Nomination Form

Name of Nominee			
Address			
Post Code		Telephone Number	
E-mail Address			
I wish to stand for nomination as (Please circle choice)			
Chairperson	Vice Chairperson	Club Secretary	Treasurer
Child Protection Officer Membership Secretary Ordinary committee member			
Signed			
Nominated by			
Seconded by			

Nominations for officers of the Executive Committee will be sent to the Club Secretary Linda Kerr prior to AGM and not later than 5 days prior to the date of the meeting.

Meeting on Sunday 28th May 2017 at 9.00am in Upstairs Restaurant, The Peak, Stirling.

Ordinary Members Helen Cairns, Peter Carroll, Mike Hendrix, Nicola Abbs, Lorna Kujawa, Rachel Pheely, Garry White, Susan White, David Wilkie, Carol Willmott